Christmas Waste and Recycling collection dates

Posted on Updated on

Christmas and New Year Waste and Recycling Collection Dates. Collections will be a day later than usual due to bank holidays:

  • Usual collection day                               Changed collection day
  • Monday 26th December 2016                     Tuesday 27th December 2016
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016                     Wednesday 28th December 2016
  • Wednesday 28th December 2016               Thursday 29th December 2016
  • Thursday 29th December 2016                    Friday 30th December 2016
  • Friday 30th December 2016                         Saturday 31st December 2016
  • Monday 2nd January 2017                           Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017                            Wednesday 4th January 2017
  • Wednesday 4th January 2017                      Thursday 5th January 2017
  • Thursday 5th January 2017                           Friday 6th January 2017
  • Friday 6th January 2017                                Saturday 7th January 2017

All collections should be back to your usual collection day by Monday 9 January 2017.

Please recycle all that you can, every week.

Household Waste Recycling Centres will be open throughout, operating Sunday opening hours on bank holidays.

Advertisements