Eureka Super Sunday and Holiday Clubs

Posted on

Eureka’s Super Sunday and Holiday Clubs are for disabled children and the whole family. They’re run by trained Enablers, are lots of fun and a great way to meet other families. Our clubs are possible thanks to the generous support of the Morrisons Foundation.

Clubs are completely free of charge, plus all families that attend receive a free Eureka! annual pass. What’s not to love, right?

Here are the dates for the rest of the year:

•Tuesday 25 July: Autism holiday club (only a few places left!)
•Tuesday 1 August: Mixed holiday club
•Tuesday 8 August: Mixed holiday club
•Tuesday 15 August: Mixed holiday club
•Tuesday 22 August: Mixed holiday club
•Wednesday 30 August: Mixed holiday club
•Sunday 10 September: Impaired mobility
•Sunday 15 October: Hearing Impaired
•Sunday 12 November: Down syndrome
•Sunday 3 December: Autism Early Years
Our clubs do fill up so call asap to book your place: 01422 330069.
If you are hearing impaired, you can book your place by emailing us: accessallareas@eureka.org.uk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s